Last updated on: 15 February, 2021 5:49 PM

Standing Committee

  • Chairperson
    Hon'ble HRM
  • Vice-Chairperson
    Secretary (HE)
  • Member
    Directors of all the IISERs
  • Member
    Director, IISc Bangalore
  • Member
    DST, Ministry of Science & Technology
  • Member
    Dr. Manju Sharma
    President and Executive Director
    IIAR, Gandhinagar
  • Member
    Prof. Mythily Ramaswamy
    Dean, TIFR Centre for Applicable Mathematics, Bangalore
  • Member
    Dr. Renu Swarup
    Adviser, DBT, Ministry of Science & Technology
  • Member
    Joint Secretary (Admin)
    Dealing with the IISERs
  • Member
    Ministry of Education